



Ursula von der Leyen President



Valdis Dombrovskis Executive Vice-President



Maroš Šefčovič Vice-President



Margrethe Vestager Executive Vice-President





Janusz Wojciechowski Commissioner Agriculture





Thierry Breton Commissioner Internal Market



Elisa Ferreira Commissioner Cohesion and Reforms



Stella Kyriakides Commissioner Health and Food Safety



Didier Reynders Commissioner Justice



Josep Borrell High Representative/ Vice-President A Stronger Europe In the World



Helena Dalli Commissioner **Equality**



Ylva Johansson Commissioner **Home Affairs**



Janez Lenarčič Commissioner





Adina Vălear Commissioner







Olivér Várhelyi Commissioner Neighbourhood and Enlargement



Jutta Urpilainen Commissioner

International **Partnerships**



Kadri Simson Commissioner Energy



Virginijus Sinkevičius Commissioner Environment, Oceans and Fisheries



Mairead McGuinness Commissioner Financial Services, Financial Stability and Capital Markets Union



Illiana Ivanova Commissioner Innovation, Research, Culture, **Education and Youth**



Wopke Hoekstra Commissioner Climate Action





Dubravka Šuica Vice-President Democracy and Demography

A New Push for European Democracy